Skip To Main Content

Temporary Staff Contact Information

Name Position Email

Phone Number

Tami McLean Office Manager
tmclean@fpschools.org
253-345-1880
       
Gail Simpson Developmental Preschool gsimpson@fpschools.org 971-357-0804
Jaclyn Philpott Developmental Preschool jphilpott@fpchools.org 971-357-0935
Mary Brittany Yaworski Developmental Preschool myaworski@fpschools.org 971-357-0423
Raquel Bareng Developmental Preschool rbareng@fpschools.org 208-609-4409
Suki Wilmot Developmental Preschool swilmot@fpschools.org 971-357-0896
Susan Wilson Developmental Preschool swilson@fpschools.org 971-357-0897
Wendy Matthews Developmental Preschool wmatthews@fpschools.org 971-357-0713
       
Cynthia Johnston Early Learning Specialist cjohnston@fpschools.org 971-357-0672
       
Barbara Collier ECEAP bcollier@fpschools.org 971-358-1366
Brittany McNees ECEAP bmcnees@fpschools.org  
Latisha Conley ECEAP lconley@fpschools.org 971-358-1361
Mayra Molina ECEAP mmolina@fpschools.org  
Nicole Jackson ECEAP njackson@fpschools.org 971-358-1364
Rebekah Sprague ECEAP rsprague@fpschools.org  
       
Marcy Slaughter Family Support Specialist mslaughter@fpschools.org 971-358-0113
Marlys Fisher Family Support Specialist mfisher@fpschools.org  
Melissa McPheeters Family Support Specialist mmcpheeters@fpschools.org 971-358-0109
Rebeca Moriarity Family Support Specialist rmoriarity@fpschools.org 971-358-0116
Regina Sumandig-Tajalle Family Support Specialist rsumandig-tajalle@fpschools.org 971-358-0115
Suzanne Cox Family Support Specialist scox@fpschools.org 253-271-9608
       
Brenda Paddock-Garcia Head Start bpaddockgarcia@fpschools.org 971-358-0128
Christine Palmer Head Start chpalmer@fpschools.org  
Ellie McCarthy Head Start emccarthy@fpschools.org 253-237-4511
Leticia Stauffer Head Start lstauffer@fpschools.org 971-358-0129
Lyn Kaufmann Head Start lkaufmann@fpschools.org  
Nicole Chandler Head Start nchandler@fpschools.org 971-358-0117
       
April Crabtree Occupational Therapist acrabtree@fpschools.org 208-609-4694
Lindsey Brewster Occupational Therapist lbrewster@fpschools.org  
Beth Crabtree Physical Therapist bcrabtree@fpschools.org 208-609-4699
Joy Hara Physical Therapist jhara@fpschools.org 971-357-0364
Christina (Phan) Hufana Psychologist chufana@fpschools.org 971-357-0406
Lisa Lohse-Miranda Psychologist llohse-miranda@fpschools.org 971-357-0733
Kristen Smith Social Worker krsmith@fpschools.org 971-358-0068
Hailey Kuettner Speech hkuettner@fpschools.org 971-358-0097
Libby Frazier Speech lfrazier@fpschools.org 971-357-0271
Karen Crossman-Esparza Speech
kcrossman@fpschools.org
208-609-4718